Dean of The Institute

Dr. Mohamad Kamil Bin Ab. Majid

General Advisor

Dr. Ashraf M. Zedaan

International Relation

Dr. Duraid Sharoot

Department of Conference and Workshop Advisor / Editorial & Review board member of SIATS Journals

Dr. Ahmed Kasar

Scientific Advisor of Institute

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Solehah Yaacob

Assos. Prof. Dr. Najm Abdulrahman Khalaf

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurullah Kurt

Dr. Yousef A. Rabab'ah

Dr. Obas John Ebohon

Mr Ma YunPeng


Mr. Ding Xiangren (Abdul Rasheed)

Please share the pageShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone